Imprint - BIM Concept Sàrl

BIM Concept Sàrl 
Route des Martines 88 
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne 
UID : CHE-328.764.034 
 
email : info@bimconcept.ch 
phone : +41 (0)21 888 76 70 
 

Cookies 
Cookies are small text pieces, which are saved by our browser. Persistent cookies are available on following visits even if you close your browser in between. We use cookies to be able to connect a shopping cart to your browser session and to set your language, currency, shipping country and more based on your once chosen preference. In most browsers you find dedicated cookie settings where you can view and delete cookies. 
 
  • PPS_LOCALE_INFOS: Permanent cookie, which contains your chosen language, country, currency, the last session-id, the domain binding of the cookie and the version of the cookie structure. With this cookie we can immediately set your preferences for a better experience when you choose to visit us again. 
  • jsCookieCheck: Stores the consent of the cookie data storage (Consent Management). 
  • Google reCAPTCHA: This website uses Google reCAPTCHA, a form protection against robots of the company Google Inc. ("Google"). Google reCAPTCHA uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze whether a person or machine is sending form data. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will generally be analazyed, transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. 
  • Oracle AddThis: This website uses AddThis, a service provided by Oracle America Inc. to provide social bookmarking and sharing services. Oracle AddThis uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how you use the service. The AddThis Terms of Use can be found at: https://www.addthis.com/privacy/terms-of-service/

Impressum - BIM Concept Sàrl

BIM Concept Sàrl 
Route des Martines 88 
1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne 
UID : CHE-328.764.034 
 
E-mail : info@bimconcept.ch 
Tél.: +41 (0)21 888 76 70 
 

Cookies 
Cookies sind kleine Textinformationen, welche in Ihrem Browser gespeichert werden und welche auch bei weiteren Besuchen noch zur Verfügung stehen. Hiermit können wir z.B. den Warenkorb über mehrere Klicks hinweg beibehalten und ihnen Ihre Sprache, Währung, Lieferland und Versandart Einstellungen beim nächsten Besuch gleich wieder korrekt übernehmen. Im Cookie selbst befinden sich keine Personen bezogenen Daten. In den meisten Browsern finden Sie Einstellungen um Cookies anzusehen und gegebenenfalls wieder zu löschen. 
 
  • PPS_LOCALE_INFOS: Permanentes Cookie, welches die Sprache, das Land, die Währung, die letzte Session-ID, die Domain des Cookies und die Version dieser Cookie-Struktur beinhaltet. Damit erhalten Sie beim kommenden Besuch gleich wieder Ihre gewohnten Einstellungen vorkonfiguriert. 
  • jsCookieCheck: Speichert die Einwilligung der Cookie Datenspeicherung (Consent Management). 
  • Google reCAPTCHA: Diese Website verwendet reCAPTCHA, einen Formularschutz der Google Inc., gegen Roboter. Google reCAPTCHA verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse erlauben ob ein Mensch oder eine Maschine diese Seite besucht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. 
  • Oracle AddThis: Diese Webseite verwendet AddThis, ein Service der Firma Oracle America Inc., um Social Bookmarking und Sharing Dienste zur Verfügung zu stellen. Oracle AddThis verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse erlauben wie Sie diesen Service verwenden. Die AddThis Nutzungsbedingungen finden Sie auf folgender Webseite: https://www.addthis.com/privacy/terms-of-service/de/